About Acco

Started in 1985, Acco Accountants has become a driven and young organization over the years with approximately 25 employees. Together they offer a pragmatic and results-oriented approach.

Dsf7714

With other words pure professionals with no 9-to-5 mentality, but who take the time and pay attention to your interests. In order that– independent, liberal profession, SME or (non-profit) organization – you comply with the law and make maximum use of the opportunities offered by the legislator.

With our one-stop-shopping offer, we help you in the most transparent way to structure, optimize and manage your financial and administrative obligations. You yourself choose the way of working together which will bring you where you want to be. As well for the full accounting process, as for the support of your own day-to-day bookkeeping or for the preparation of the financial statements and for all (tax) returns.

We can always offer a customized package, tailored to your needs. Even if those needs are international, through ACCO Accountants you have access to the knowledge and collaboration platform of the Geneva Group International AG, the world's sixth largest party of accountants, tax specialists and lawyers.

In short, we are small enough to remain personal, but also large enough to be influential. In addition, we have, by the in-house synergies between our accounting firm and a law practice, the legal knowledge and best practices for an integrated service of ' compliance ' to ' consultancy '. So feel free to call us experts with a panoramic view – not only exceedingly strong in optimization, but also in optimal advice.

Over Acco

Lancée en 1985, Acco Accountants s’est développée au cours des années en une organisation jeune et passionnée d’environ 30 employés. Ensemble ils offrent une approche pragmatique et axée sur les résultats.

Dsf7714

Ce sont donc des professionnels qui n’ont pas la mentalité du « 9 to 5 », mais des professionnels qui prennent le temps et font attention à vos intérêts. Pour que vous soyez en ordre – indépendant, profession libérale, PME ou association (à but non lucratif) – et que vous puissiez exploiter au maximum les possibilités offertes par le législateur.

Avec l’approche du guichet unique, nous vous aidons de la manière la plus transparente à la structuration, l’optimisation et la gestion de vos obligations financières et administratives. Vous choisissez vous-même la façon de travailler ensemble qui vous emmènera où vous voulez être. Aussi bien pour le traitement complet de la comptabilité que pour le support comptable que vous faites vous-même, ou même pour la présentation des états financiers et pour toutes déclarations (d’impôt).

Nous pouvons toujours proposer un forfait sur mesure, adapté à vos besoins. Même si ces besoins sont internationaux, grâce à ACCO Accountants vous avez accès à la plateforme de connaissances et de coopération de Geneva Group International AG, le sixième plus grand parti des comptables, des fiscalistes et des avocats dans le monde.

En bref, nous sommes suffisamment petits pour offrir des conseils personnels, mais aussi assez grand pour contribuer de manière substantielle. En outre, grâce aux synergies internes entre nos cabinets d’expertise comptable et un cabinet d'avocats, nous avons les connaissances juridiques et les meilleures pratiques pour un service intégré de ‘compliance’ à ‘consultancy’. Alors n'hésitez pas à contacter nos experts avec une vue panoramique – non seulement forts dans l’optimisation, mais aussi pour un conseils optimale.